Town Council

Second and First Row From Left to Right:

Councillor Lorne Young, Councillor Debra McQuinn,

Councillor Dwayne Yaremkevich, Deputy Mayor Bernice

Capjack and Mayor Parrish Tung

To contact the Mayor or one of the Council Members please contact the town office.

Did You Know?

In 1909, Post office and store established in Elk Point on farm of Mr. Hood, east of present Tempo Service Station. First official use of name Elk Point for the community. Elk Point School district was established.