TOWN OF ELK POINT DIRECTORY


Administration (4914 - 50 Avenue, Elk Point)

Chief Administrative Officer, Ken Gwozdz

     Phone: (780)-724-3810

     Fax: (780)-724-2762

     Email: cao@elkpoint.ca

Finance Manager, Jennifer Blacklock

     Phone: (780)-724-3810

     Fax: (780)-724-2762

     Email: jenny@elkpoint.ca

Finance Officer, Maria Cueva

     Phone: (780)-724-3810

     Fax: (780)-724-2762

     Email: financeofficer@elkpoint.ca

Accounts Payable/Utilities. Lynn Proskiw 

     Phone: (780)-724-3810

     Fax: (780)-724-2762

     Email: lynn@elkpoint.ca

Executive Assistant/Receptionist, Brooke Yaremchuk

     Phone: (780)-724-3810

     Fax: (780)-724-2762

     Email: executiveassistant@elkpoint.catown@elkpoint.ca 

Regional FCC - County of St. Paul No. 19 / Town of Elk Point FCSS


Director of FCSS, Janice Fodchuk

     Phone: (780)-724-3800

     Fax: (780)-724-4303

     Email: jfodchuk@county.stpaul.ab.ca

Public Works/Utilities (5313 - 46 Street)

Superintendent of Public Works / Utilities, Jay Duffee 

     Phone: (780) 724-3766

     Fax: (780)-724-2762

     Email: publicworks@elkpoint.ca

Foreman, Chris Swedgan

     Phone: (780)-724-3766

     Fax: (780)-724-2762

     Email: publicworks@elkpoint.ca

Fire (5301 - Railway Avenue)

Fire Chief, Jordan Cousins

     Phone: (780) 614-8457

     Email: j.cousins97@outlook.com

Emergency Management & Occupational Health and Safety


Regional Director of Emergency Management and Occupational Health/Safety, Rob Duffy 

     Phone: (780) 645-3301 Ext. 219
     
     Fax: (780)-645-3104

     Email: rduffy@county.stpaul.ab.ca

Emergency Management/Safety Assistant, Lilianne Gogowich

     Phone: (780)-645-3301 Ext. 225

     Fax: (780)-645-3104

     Email: lgogowich@county.stpaul.ab.ca

Recreation

Parks and Recreation Coordinator, Jena Colbourne 

     Phone: (780) 207-5898

     Fax: 780-724-2762

     Email: recreation@elkpoint.ca


Animal Control

Bylaw Enforcement, Ron Lesyk 

     Phone: (780) 724-3810

     Fax: 780-724-2762

     Email: town@elkpoint.ca


tidbit-bg-orange

Did You Know?

Fort George & Buckingham House Provincial Historic Site is the location of competing fur trade posts from the 1790's and features a great facility to visit.