TOWN OF ELK POINT DIRECTORY


Administration (4914 - 50 Avenue, Elk Point)

Chief Administrative Officer, Ken Gwozdz

     Phone: (780)-724-3810

     Fax: (780)-724-2762

     Email: cao@elkpoint.ca

Manager of Finance - Mir Ali

     Phone: (780)-724-3810

     Fax: (780)-724-2762

     Email: mf@elkpoint.ca

Finance Officer, Maria Cueva

     Phone: (780)-724-3810

     Fax: (780)-724-2762

     Email: financeofficer@elkpoint.ca

Accounts Payable/Utilities, Lynn Proskiw 

     Phone: (780)-724-3810

     Fax: (780)-724-2762

     Email: lynn@elkpoint.ca

Executive Assistant/Receptionist, Courtney Dubeau

     Phone: (780)-724-3810

     Fax: (780)-724-2762

     Email: executiveassistant@elkpoint.catown@elkpoint.ca 

Bylaw Enforcement Officer

Bylaw/Admin PW, Krysten Burton

Phone: (780) 724-3810

Cell: (306) 951-0240

Fax: 780-724-2762

Email: bylaw@elkpoint.ca

Regional FCC - County of St. Paul No. 19 / Town of Elk Point FCSS


Director of FCSS, Janice Fodchuk

     Phone: (780)-724-3800

     Fax: (780)-724-4303

     Email: jfodchuk@county.stpaul.ab.ca

Public Works/Utilities (5313 - 46 Street)

Superintendent of Public Works / Utilities, Jay Duffee 

     Phone: (780) 724-3766

     Fax: (780)-724-2762

     Email: publicworks@elkpoint.ca

Foreman, Chris Swedgan

     Phone: (780)-724-3766

     Fax: (780)-724-2762

     Email: publicworks@elkpoint.ca

Fire (5301 - Railway Avenue)

Fire Chief, Peter Hewitt

     Phone: (780) 224-1342

     Email: stretchman68@gmail.com

Deputy Fire Chief, Kent Bernard

      Phone: (306) 951-0241

      Email: johndeere.green@hotmail.com

Emergency Management & Occupational Health and Safety


Regional Director of Emergency Management and Occupational Health/Safety, Paul Perrier

     Phone: (780) 645-3301 Ext. 219
     
     Fax: (780)-645-3104

     Email: pperrier@county.stpaul.ab.ca

Emergency Management/Safety Assistant, Lilianne Gogowich

     Phone: (780)-645-3301 Ext. 225

     Fax: (780)-645-3104

     Email: lgogowich@county.stpaul.ab.ca


Recreation

Parks and Recreation Coordinator, Cristin Tchir

     Phone: (780) 724-3810

     Fax: 780-724-2762

     Email: recreation@elkpoint.ca



tidbit-bg-blue

Did You Know?

In 1962 Elk Point becomes a Town, motel built and County of St. Paul established.